Hathor Culture: Ibeyi – Oya


Okayso me and my bestie Way aka Soular Lioness love to trade cool new indie or world music back and forth on fb so last week I tagged her in my post about my latest obsession Alex Isley (http://lovealexisley.com/) who is an amazing talent and who’s ep “Love/ Music Memories” I can’t stop listening to. So I check my timeline today and  what do I see two really cute natural Cuban sistas, so I click the link and it takes me to an embedded player with some of their songs. As soon as “Oya” began I was ready to get some energy work poppin’! Lol this song is mystic, unique, and truly beautiful. It’s nice to see artists who pay homage to their ancestral lineage ❤ Check it out in the player below!

 

 

Ibeyi

We have someone with their hand raised?

