Hathor Culture: Queen – Raheem DeVaughn


This morning the impeccable artist Raheem Devaughn released his latest single, Queen. His official fan page blast stated,

“Goodmorning USA I released a new Single on iTunes , Spotify , Google & Ect today it’s called#Queen it’s a beautiful anthem dedicated to Women & young girls … starting Today & weeks , months & Ect to follow I will make it clear that real music doesn’t die R&B & SOUL will never DIE its a culture a lifestyle…. For ever woman ( mother , grandma , daughter , auntie & sister regardless of ya history , background, race , size & ect #YourMyQueen #YourOurQueens. The link can be found in my Instagram & Facebook in my BIO uptop 🔼🔼🔼🔼🔼🔼 remember to rate the song and post a comment! Most of all spread the word!!!”

Now I have had a love affair with this mans music since waaaaaayyyyy back lol okay maybe not that far back but ever since I first heard his single,
“Believe” on the radio cira 2007 I was hooked!!!  I absolutely love me some heemy! So when I found out that he had released a new single, entitled “QUEEN” -_- You know I was down! I mean I am Tae Queen after all so this is my anthem!

For every Queen get your download today!

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Queen/dp/B00NJMO2BY/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1411057886&sr=8-1&keywords=raheem+devaughn+queen

Itunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/queen-single/id914094919

raheem

We have someone with their hand raised?

