So Before I Die Right……….


I took a shower earlier today, and while doing so I noticed 2 hairs of gray where the sun doesn’t shine. I was freaked the hell out!

It reminded me that I’m getting older and accomplished but so much. I need to live, have kids, build a business, wed a wife or 2 or 3 because I’m honest like that, and I need to travel a lot more.

The clock is ticking, and I’m at that age where I’m supposed to be setting up my kid’s college fund, or putting down on a home. I feel so far behind it’s a shame because I never took the time to understand me until but a few years ago. Rather than beat myself up, damn it I’m going to push forward and live life. I have moves I need to make, and I’m making them finally.

In all honesty, I wasn’t suppose to make it this far, coming from where I’m from. Most of my friends are either dead, in jail or got out not too long ago, as explained in Dragonflies in the Swamp. Sometimes I wonder why I haven’t gotten caught up, but lord knows I’m glad I never got caught up. And because of this, I’m going to continue living life on my terms, and seize the day and night before the Reaper, God, Allah or whomever comes to collect my stankin’ ass.

Live life like no tomorrow because at any given moment it can be your time. In the comments, or message me (email info down below), how would you want to go out?

Me, I wanna die knee deep in some fine 20-something year old woman at around age 90, but that’s my business right.

www.pipnpens.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PipNPens

http://pipnpens.wordpress.com

https://ataensicmedia.wordpress.com/

Welcome to the Swamp BlogTalk:

www.blogtalkradio.com/AtaensicMedia

https://www.facebook.com/DragonfliesInTheSwamp​

email:  pipnpens@gmail.com

 

We have someone with their hand raised?

