Art Gallery Hoppin’!: UPDATE


As Mercury Retrograde finally draws to an end this time around, allow me to give you a little update since my last entry

I finally went to one of the art exhibitions on my list two weeks ago. Not to mention all of the other art things all up in my mix! Check it out! 😉

***

Sometimes in life, you just have to close the door and leave all the MADNESS of the world OUTSIDE. That’s the case with me right now. As you may or may not know, we are currently going through another Mercury Retrograde cycle that started on the 21st, so therefore things seem to be slowing down, going wrong, and driving us all crazy!

Well for me…YES, this definitely is the case! Even though there was also a beautiful NEW MOON that just passed on the 20th, I can still feel the effects of Mercury Retrograde FULL-BLAST! The crazy thing is, I was preparing for it! I was even pointing the approaching retrograde out to people (who are into Astrology, that is) and it STILL snuck up on me–within HOURS of Mercury going retrograde! It was insane! I can’t believe that after all the preparing and bracing myself…I STILL fell into the trap of the miscommunication, the feeling the need to snatch people’s faces and whatnot! 😮

Well, with all that being said…I just want to quietly reflect right here on the wonderful day I’ve had and just tell you how I’m going about pulling myself out of the NEGATIVE influence of this Mercury Retrograde (because if you read the Mercury Retrograde article I linked above, you’ll also see that there’s a POSITIVE side to it).

❤ READ THE REST OF THIS ON MY BLOG! Click the photo link below! 😉 ❤

SMB-Logo-Banner(WP)

We have someone with their hand raised?

